Welcome to our Departmental Leaders Page

Thank you for visiting our district departmental leaders page. The district departmental leaders are responsible for fostering ministry per department in the entire district. Please see below the district departmental leaders for the year 2012:


 Stewardship  Eld. Hadson Malumbe  
 Music  Eld. Richard Siandyomba
 Communication  Eld. Douglas Siakuboko
 Sabbath School  Sr. Sibeso Phiri
 Dorcas  Sr.
 Adventist Men Organisation    
 Family Life  Eld. Bornface Ngoma
 Education  Eld. John Kayesa
 Health Ministries  Eld. Chizonga Zimba
 Personal Ministries  Eld. Shepherd Mutakwa
 Youth Ministries  Br. Patson Kasongo
 Children’s Ministries  Br. Andrew Mkandawire
 Publishing  Sr. O. Muchimba